EP: Moelogo – ME (Zip File)

Moelogo ME EP Zip Download

Moelogo ME EP Zip Download

Moelogo ME EP Zip File Download:British Nigerian Alternative pop vocalist, Moelogo has discharged a fresh out of the box new assemblage of work named “ME”.

This task includes various fragments and parts of his uplifting and melodic impacts, running from otherworldliness, love, connections and calm reflection.

The consumable task houses 5 tracks to be specific: For You, Koshi, I Wonder, Sango and Oya, Ugly Parts of Love. Lagos meets South London in palm wine implanted R&B and Afrobeats.


Download Full Album



1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – For You

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – Koshi

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – I Wonder

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moelogo – SANGO & OYA

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ugly Parts Of Love



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *