ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love (Zip File)

Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Zip
  • Save

Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Zip

Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Download: Kizz Daniel drops his much anticipated album which he titled “King Of Love”.

This 14 track body of work comes after his last album titled “No Bad Songz”. He had earlier announced this album on his instagram page with a photo of his new tats “King Of Love” and album cover with the hashtag #KOL2020.

Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Zip
  • Save



Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album Zip
  • Save




His first studio collection was discharged in 2016, named “New Era” and the subsequent one named “No Bad Songz”, a 20 track collection discharged in 2018, under Flyboy Inc. This new undertaking houses 16 brain blowing follows no component.

The tracklist incorporates: Jaho, Ada, Boys Are Bad, We Wan Comot, Aii, Pak n Go, Need Somebody, Tempted To Steal, Chek, Yapa, One Day, Find A Bae, Padi, Chana, Pipa, Hook. The tunes were delivered by Coublon, Young Jonn, Phil Keyz, Krizbeatz, Major Bange, TY Mix, One Sound, Selebobo, Case Beatz, ATQ, Runtinx, Teflon Zino, Lussh, Sugarboy and Fancy.

Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Kizz Daniel – King Of Love


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Jaho

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Ada

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Boys Are Bad

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – We Wan Comot

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Aii

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Pak n Go

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Need Somebody

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Tempted To Steal

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Chek

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Yapa

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – One Day

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Find A Bae

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Padi (True Story)

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Chana

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Pipa

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Kizz Daniel – Hook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *