Album: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro (Zip File)

Yung6ix Work Mp3 Download

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Zip Download

Yung6ix Introduction to Trapfro Zip File Download: Nigerian music star, Yung6ix comes through with his much anticipated album tagged “Introduction To Trapfro”.


The much expected project contains a total of 11 tracks with features from amazing and talented music artistes like: SinzuDammy KranePeruzzi and others.

The body of work contains songs like: Intro (Wake Up), Decisions, On A Daily OAD, Step 1, Shole ft Sinzu & Dammy Krane, Body ft Charass, Inna The Benz, What If ft Peruzzi, Energized, You Don See Am ft Erigga, Payper Corleone, Dr Barz, Work ft Disally.


Listen Below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – Introduction to Trapfro (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Intro (Wake Up)

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Decisions

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: On A Daily (OAD)

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Step 1

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Shole (Ft Sinzu & Dammy Krane)

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Body (Ft Charass)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Inna The Benz

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: What If (Ft Peruzzi)

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Energized

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: You Don See Am (Ft Erigga, Payper Corleon & Dr Barz)

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Work (Ft Disally)

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: